Rap Music Guide

DJ P - Azzholez And Elbowz Gangsta Mix Vol. 1

DJ P - Azzholez And Elbowz Gangsta Mix Vol. 1

Genre: Turntablism
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Danny Phillips
Year: 2000
No Record Label: Yes
Bar Code: 619981177429
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 417
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Tags: D.J.P, RockSteady Crew

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Dee Jay P
2 Gangsta Gangsta N.W.A.
3 Regulate Warren G
4 Hand On The Pump Cypress Hill
5 DeeJay P On The Cut Dee Jay P
6 I Ain't To Be Fucked With MC Breed
7 Sweet Black Pussy DJ Quik
8 Bitch Betta Have My Money AMG
9 If My Homie Calls 2Pac
10 DeeJay P's Street Mob Track Dee Jay P
11 Tha Nigga Ya Love To Hate Ice Cube
12 100 Miles And Runnin' N.W.A.
13 The Funeral Dee Jay P
14 Colors Ice T
15 187 Proof Spice 1
16 Ruff Rhyme King Tee
17 Mind Blowin' D.O.C.
18 Where They At DJ Jimi
19 Ruthless Villain Eazy-E
20 This Is Compton C.M.W.
21 Cyrus Speaks Dee Jay P
22 Tonight... DJ Quik, D-Smoov
23 Put Ya Hands Up, Bump Ya Head Whooligans, Mad Flava
24 Jackin' For Beats Ice Cube
25 Howard Jones Meets X-Clan X-Clan
26 Heed The Word Of The Brother Dee Jay P
27 Friends With Beef Dee Jay P
28 DeeJay P's 900 Ways To Rock Tha Party Dee Jay P
29 Raw Big Daddy Kane
30 Here It Comes, Ballers MC Serch, Kid Sensation
31 Diss You King Tee
32 Juice Erik B & Rakim
33 Break The Grip Of Shame Paris
34 I Give Up Nothin' C.M.W.
35 Black On Black Crime Stanley Clarke
36 Too Short Goes Sailing With Cristopher Cross Dee Jay P
37 Captain Save-A-Hoe E-40
38 Let The Bass Go D.O.C.
39 Elevators Outkast
40 It's A Compton Thang C.M.W.



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment