Rap Music Guide

E-40 - Revenue Retrievin Night Shift

E-40 - Revenue Retrievin Night Shift

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Heavy On The Grind, EMI
Catalog #: HTG-03
Bar Code: 852020002034
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Over The Stove E-40
2 Nice Guys E-40
3 Cant Stop The Boss E-40
4 Show Me What U Working Wit E-40
5 How Im Feeling Right Now E-40
6 Knock Em Down Music E-40
7 Stilettos & Jeans E-40
8 He's A Gangsta E-40
9 Spend The Night E-40
10 Wet E-40
11 Trained To Go E-40
12 More Bass, More Treble E-40
13 Ahhhh Shit E-40
14 Turn Up The Music E-40
15 Power Up E-40
16 Prepared E-40
17 Attention E-40
18 The Server E-40
19 Let Go & Let God E-40
20 Streets Keep Callin' Me (iTunes Bonus Track) E-40, Krizz Kaliko, B-Slimm
21 Move Mean (iTunes Bonus Track) E-40, J-Diggs, Big Rich

On its release day F.Y.E. offered a Deluxe Package that included both Day Shift and Night Shift albums, a T-shirt and a ring tone.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment