Rap Music Guide

Atrium Records Presents - Tha Line-Up

Atrium Records Presents - Tha Line-Up

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Atrium Records, Faceminion Productions
Produced By: Jake Webb, Royal-T Beats
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: C0509T MBI 80UG
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 503
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Tags: Jake Webb

  Track: Artist:
1 Welcome Atrium Records
2 Affirmative Action String Bean, E'$ Ya Boi, Preach
3 Can't Leave Rap Alone String Bean
4 Big Business Greedy, Fireface
5 Quicksand Greedy, String Bean
6 Venomous Monster Fireface
7 In Tha Wind E'$ Ya Boi
8 Ride Out Preach, E'$ Ya Boi
9 How We Live It Greedy, Skech Artist
10 Jake (Skit) Atrium Records
11 Sometimes String Bean
12 A.O.B. Preach, Greedy
13 Centipede String Bean, Skech Artist
14 You Knew That Greedy, String Bean
15 Sideways Preach
16 End Of The Night String Bean, Greedy, Skech Artist
17 No Imitators Greedy, String Bean, Skech Artist
18 Hot Cake House (Skit) Atrium Records
19 Thats How Gangstas Ride Preach, Fireface, Greedy, E'$ Ya Boi
20 Loccdown (Hidden Bonus Track) Preach, E'$ Ya Boi, Greedy

Read more about this album in the Rap Music Guide Blog: Atrium Records Presents: Tha Line-Up

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment