Rap Music Guide

Chief Scrill - 702 MDMA Muzik

Chief Scrill - 702 MDMA Muzik

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Thizz Nation, Romp't Out Records
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Bar Code: 618763411324
Case Type: CD-DVD
Area Code: 702
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada

  Track: Artist:
1 Close Your Eyes Chief Scrill
2 Count Up The Money Chief Scrill, Castro P., D-Gluv, Young Hyphy
3 Swag On 100 Chief Scrill
4 Everybody Gone Get It Chief Scrill
5 Good Chief Scrill, J-Diggs
6 Out On A Limb Chief Scrill
7 Dreamin Chief Scrill, D-Gluv, Ace Mac
8 Sideways And Greedy Chief Scrill, Beta Bossalini, Young Hyphy
9 Excuse Me Miss Chief Scrill
10 I Run This Chief Scrill
11 Do It All Again Chief Scrill
12 Jumpin Brickz Chief Scrill
13 No Where To Go Chief Scrill
14 Brand New Chief Scrill



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment