Rap Music Guide

Rich Kidd - Compilation Vol. II: We Go Hard

Rich Kidd - Compilation Vol. II: We Go Hard

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Big Rich Records
Bar Code: 802587229726
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Go Hard Recka, Tic Toc, Jacka
2 Mo Money Erk Tha Jerk, J-Stalin
3 We Tha Game Brothas
4 Copy Cat Idiots With Habits, San Quinn
5 Lean A Little Bit Leenah Leethul
6 Hypo Side Show Game Brothas
7 Let My Chain Hang Hoodstars, Young Kemal
8 Ballers Get Money Tic Toc, Kaz Kyzah
9 What U Know Bout That Leenah Leethul, Eddie Projects
10 Nigga Music Idiots With Habits, Ne-Yo The Gift
11 Dummy Retarded Mexican (Remix) Scweez
12 Bout This Jon Nash



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment