Rap Music Guide

Young Jawz - The Southwest

Young Jawz - The Southwest

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Prospect Records
Bar Code: 845121003352
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Where I Been Young Jawz, Cricet
2 Classic Young Jawz
3 How I'm Lvin' Young Jawz, J-Diggs, I-Rocc
4 Talkin' Young Jawz, Turf Talk
5 She Wants It Young Jawz
6 Summer Love Young Jawz, Harmoney
7 Live Long, Smoke Big Young Jawz, Whorride, Big Chunks
8 She Get It Young Jawz, I-Rocc, T-Nutty
9 Bangin' In The West Young Jawz, The Game, Big Chunks
10 Gotta' Get It Young Jawz, Cricet
11 Stackin' Bread Young Jawz, Lil' Flip
12 Step To This Young Jawz, Big Chunks
13 Left Coastin' Young Jawz, Glasses Malone
14 It's Like That Young Jawz
15 We Won't Stop Young Jawz
16 Westcoast Young Jawz, Steve Vicious
17 Beatboxin' Young Jawz, Bad Karma, Mark The Shark



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment