Rap Music Guide

Mr. Grench - Product Of Society

Mr. Grench - Product Of Society

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Rebel Nation Entertainment
Bar Code: 884502431223
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Grench Rasta) Mr. Grench
2 Que Mr. Grench
3 I'm A Hustler Mr. Grench, D Mac
4 The Handyman Mr. Grench, Myk Myk
5 I Like What I See Mr. Grench, Sonny
6 Riding Like What Mr. Grench
7 Back Stabbers Mr. Grench
8 Rep That Rebel Nation Mr. Grench, Cam
9 Sideshow Mr. Grench, Sonny, Verbal-E-Bent
10 What U Want From Me Mr. Grench
11 FTG - Fuck Them Guys (Interlude) Mr. Grench
12 Mr. Grench Mr. Grench
13 Product Of Society Mr. Grench
14 Government Gangbang Mr. Grench, Lucky, Mista Kista
15 Black Lust For Cash Mr. Grench
16 Shake Them Haters Mr. Grench
17 Monopolized Pimping Mr. Grench, D Mac
18 Big Work Mr. Grench, Cam, Joe Cool
19 Can't Keep Running Away Mr. Grench
20 Damion Mr. Grench
21 Conscious Got Me Tweeking Mr. Grench
22 Rebels Never Die Mr. Grench



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment