Rap Music Guide

D-Moe - City Boy #1

D-Moe - City Boy #1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Code 924
Bar Code: 603993405823
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro D-Moe
2 King Of The Streets D-Moe
3 Run With Me D-Moe
4 City Boy #1 D-Moe
5 The Look In Your Eyes D-Moe, Sean Kingston
6 Hating D-Moe, Homewrecka
7 Another 20 Racks D-Moe
8 Keep It 1000 D-Moe
9 My 50 Cal D-Moe
10 We Gettin' Money D-Moe, Jacka
11 Like I Do D-Moe, Lil Kev
12 You Don't Love Me D-Moe
13 She's The One D-Moe, Godfather, A-Lo
14 Invincable D-Moe, Matt Blaque, Spider Loc
15 Where Da Weed Blow D-Moe, Telly Mac, Bubs
16 Feel That D-Moe, A-Lo
17 Gotta Go D-Moe

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment