Rap Music Guide

Young Sight - The Ulysses Project

Young Sight - The Ulysses Project

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Big City District, Block Bizz
Bar Code: 603993452155
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 The Ulysses Project Young Sight
2 Knockin Change Young Sight, Dem Hoodstarz
3 Hustle Music Young Sight, Livin Proof, Cobra
4 Whassup Young Sight, San Quinn
5 The Bridge Young Sight
6 Rich Girl Young Sight, Jacka
7 Good Morning Young Sight
8 Northern California's Mine Young Sight
9 Who Woulda Knew Young Sight
10 Reppin My Name Young Sight, Livin Proof, Beeda Weeda, Young Moses, Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe
11 Nothins Wrong With Me Young Sight, Matt Blaque
12 Three Ring Circus Young Sight
13 2 Lines Young Sight, Beeda Weeda
14 3 Babbies Daddies Young Sight
15 When You Meet Em Young Sight
16 Everyday Young Sight



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment