Rap Music Guide

RP-9 - District 9

RP-9 - District 9

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Can't Be Stopped Records
Bar Code: 614346063249
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro RP-9
2 Nutshell RP-9, Yun Joe, C-Sicc
3 Can't Go On RP-9, Yun Zae
4 Skit RP-9
5 Bottles & Models RP-9, MackNiffi$sent
6 Hustlaz Motivation RP-9
7 I'm Good RP-9, MackNiffi$sent
8 Dubs Up RP-9, Medicine Man
9 Monsta Truck RP-9, Grimme Tai
10 Skit RP-9
11 So Lost RP-9
12 On The Block RP-9, Norm Rockwell, Lunnie
13 Laid Out RP-9
14 Hit Da Club RP-9
15 Pin Up Gurl RP-9, Yun Zae
16 True Story RP-9, C-Sicc
17 Caked Up RP-9
18 Sex & Drugz RP-9



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment