Rap Music Guide

Unleashed - The Compilation Vol. 2

Unleashed - The Compilation Vol. 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Triple Gold Records
Bar Code: 821423000435
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro - Skyeb8llin' Unleashed
2 Spitfiya Infantry
3 The Get Down (Put Your Hands Up) Chepo
4 I Miss You Mike Buffington
5 Redemption (Kung-Fu Statistics) DVS
6 Truth Is Truth Vagabond
7 Raw & Real A-Will
8 As Long Daryl Seegmiller
9 Acid DJ DJ Streak
10 Runnin' The Game Strangeface
11 Collar Poppin' Infantry
12 Skit - Mo Murda Akronem
13 Mo Murda Akronem
14 Tha Comeback DVS
15 Another Lifetime Mike Buffington
16 Cuts & Scratches DJ Streak
17 Fundamental SiFu Sucka Free, Mohammed, Sco-D, Filossofee



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment