Rap Music Guide

Greenwade - Many Sides Of A Thug

Greenwade - Many Sides Of A Thug

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Record Label: Greenwade Records
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: GW-9609
Bar Code: 609645960825
Matrix/Ring Code: L385 7424 GW9608 C71008-03 A
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 615
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Greenwade
2 Thugz From Tha South Greenwade, Nuttin Ced, Leslie Frierson
3 Thank Ya Mama Greenwade, Leslie Frierson
4 Wanna Luv U Greenwade
5 Gameshow Greenwade, Kool Daddy Fresh
6 Hoes In Tha Club Greenwade, Lil Man
7 Gangsta Bitch Greenwade, Ms. Kitty
8 Playa Hatas Greenwade, Leslie Frierson
9 Thug Nigar World Greenwade, Big Dave
10 Hold On Greenwade
11 Something To Ride To Greenwade
12 Ya Know It's On Greenwade
13 Give It To Me Pt. II Greenwade, Snowball
14 3 Into 1 Greenwade, Lil Man
15 Bitches In Tha Hood Greenwade
16 Ya Busters Greenwade, Kool Daddy Fresh
17 We High Greenwade, Lil Man, Lil Dead
18 O.D.C. Shit Greenwade, Lo-Key, Melly Bone, Big Bass, Chicy Chic
19 Dead & Gone Greenwade

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment