Rap Music Guide

Psyph Morrison - The Beautiful Imperfection

Psyph Morrison - The Beautiful Imperfection

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Runnit Squad, Hallway Productionz
Produced By: Chicken Hill Productions
Album Art By: Phil Emerson Photography
Catalog #: PEP 009
Bar Code: 845121023619
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Can't Nothing Stop Me Psyph Morrison
2 Disco Ball Psyph Morrison
3 Dress Code Psyph Morrison, Kenex
4 C.P.R. Psyph Morrison, QP
5 I'm The Shit Psyph Morrison
6 Dumb Fly Psyph Morrison
7 Cash And Jewelry Psyph Morrison
8 Around The World Psyph Morrison, Bear
9 Fresh On You Psyph Morrison, Young Collage
10 Big Ole Butt Psyph Morrison
11 I'm Gunna Luv U Psyph Morrison
12 All Night Psyph Morrison
13 Please Stay Psyph Morrison
14 Extacy Psyph Morrison, Bear
15 Go Some Time Psyph Morrison, Young Collage, Bear, Danetra Moore
16 C.H.P. Anthem Psyph Morrison
17 Wet Dolphin Psyph Morrison, City A.B., Hoggish, Dee



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment