Rap Music Guide

Mr. Peebodie - A Tall Tale Of A Short Legend

Mr. Peebodie - A Tall Tale Of A Short Legend

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Chase Paper Records, Curb Serven Records
Album Art By: N-Sane For R&N Graphic F/X
Bar Code: 815597011663
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California
Tags: Doja Clik, Doesia Click

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mr. Peebodie
2 Bodie The Great Mr. Peebodie, Beanz
3 In Real Life Mr. Peebodie, Big Rich
4 My Life Mr. Peebodie, Jacka, Bear
5 Ride With Me Mr. Peebodie, Dope Game D-Boy
6 Aquafina Mr. Peebodie, Gee Money, Jr.
7 World Love Mr. Peebodie, Bear, Young Collage, Knowledge Bone
8 Brand New Mr. Peebodie, Purp Reynolds, Gee Money, Young Ren
9 Always Treat You Right Mr. Peebodie, Gee Money, Beanz, Young Ren
10 Stay With Me Mr. Peebodie, Jr., Beanz
11 Wait Mr. Peebodie, Cheeta, Beanz, N-Sane
12 This Is 209 Mr. Peebodie, Knowledge Bone, Young Ren
13 My Hood Mr. Peebodie, Knowledge Bone, Jr.
14 Mudville Mr. Peebodie, Beanz, Young Ren
15 Get That Money Mr. Peebodie, Gee Money, Beanz, Jr.
16 They Watchin Mr. Peebodie, Tom Slick
17 We All In Mr. Peebodie, Big Rich, Beanz, Dee.Hwp, Young Collage, Young Ren, Psyph Morrison, Bear
18 Moving To The Country Mr. Peebodie, Beanz, Jr.



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment