Rap Music Guide

M-Daddy - I Been Down

M-Daddy - I Been Down

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Mack Road Music Group
Album Art By: Gorilla Graphics
Catalog #: 0971-2
Bar Code: 736888097121
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Fire M-Daddy,
2 Why Me M-Daddy, Red, A.Y.G.
3 True Freaks M-Daddy,
4 Can Do That M-Daddy,
5 Been Down M-Daddy, Terrell Carter
6 Fall In Your Grill M-Daddy, A.Y.G.
7 Act Too Wild M-Daddy,
8 Landmine M-Daddy,
9 Never 2 Young M-Daddy, Young Solomon
10 Ride On It M-Daddy,
11 Me & Baby M-Daddy,
12 A Whole Lotta Thangs M-Daddy,
13 All Over The Place M-Daddy, A. Steele
14 Cockhounds M-Daddy, Mid South Gamers
15 The Mic Sounds Nice M-Daddy, A.Y.G.
16 You & Me M-Daddy,
17 Outro M-Daddy,

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment