Rap Music Guide

Mr. Knight Owl - The Ghetto Bird

Mr. Knight Owl - The Ghetto Bird

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Sawed Off Records
Bar Code: 829948023205
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 619
City: San Diego
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Way OG Mr. Knight Owl, Kokane
2 West Coast Gangsta Mr. Knight Owl, Daz Dillinger
3 Lately Mr. Knight Owl, Jayo Felony, Big Syke, Slush The Villain
4 Bitches Don't Fuck For Free Mr. Knight Owl, Suga Free
5 Watch Your Zone Mr. Knight Owl, Sick Jack'n
6 Sawed Off For Life Mr. Knight Owl, Seldom Seen, Sandman, Kozme
7 Life Is Fucked Up Mr. Knight Owl, Kottonmouth
8 El Hijo De Mama Mr. Knight Owl
9 Slutty Girls Mr. Knight Owl, Kozme
10 I Got It Bad Over You Mr. Knight Owl, Brenton Wood
11 In Love With A Gangsta (Remix) Mr. Knight Owl
12 In Love With A Gangsta PT.II Mr. Knight Owl, Dianna
13 Toss It Up Mr. Knight Owl, Mr. Shadow
14 HHey Knight Owl Mr. Knight Owl, Seldom Seen
15 Punk Bitch Mr. Knight Owl
16 Fuck Royal T Mr. Knight Owl
17 True OG'S Mr. Knight Owl, D-Shot

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment