Rap Music Guide

Ice-T - O.G. Original Gangster

Ice-T - O.G. Original Gangster

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1991
Record Label: Sire Records, Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Catalog #: 9 26492-2
Bar Code: 075992649223
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Los Angeles
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Home Of The Bodybag Ice-T
2 First Impression Ice-T
3 Ziplock Ice-T
4 Mic Contract Ice-T
5 Mind Over Matter Ice-T
6 New Jack Hustler Ice-T
7 Ed Ice-T
8 Bitches 2 Ice-T
9 Straight Up Nigga Ice-T
10 O.G. Original Gangster Ice-T
11 The House Ice-T
12 Evil E - What About Sex? Ice-T
13 Fly By Ice-T
14 Midnight Ice-T
15 Fried Chicken Ice-T
16 M.V.P.s Ice-T
17 Lifestyles Of The Rich And Infamous Ice-T
18 Body Count Ice-T
19 Prepared To Die Ice-T
20 Escape From The Killing Fields Ice-T
21 Street Killer Ice-T
22 Pulse Of The Rhyme Ice-T
23 The Tower Ice-T
24 Ya Shoulda Killed Me Last Year Ice-T

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment