Rap Music Guide

M-Dash & Kobra Abysmal - The Dummy Duo

M-Dash & Kobra Abysmal - The Dummy Duo

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Platinum Bound Entertainment, Nilla Entertainment
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Dummy Duo Intro DJ Boy Wonder
2 I'm A Danksta M-Dash
3 First Class Kobra Abysmal
4 Time Is Tickin M-Dash, Tweedy
5 Wit Da Shit Kobra Abysmal
6 Get That Cheddah M-Dash, KMX
7 I'll Murk You Kobra Abysmal, Goldie Gold, Young Dru
8 Cali Plates M-Dash, Kobra Abysmal, Tilt, KMX
9 Stay Down Kobra Abysmal, Akon
10 We Got That Blap M-Dash, Kobra Abysmal
11 Come From Nada M-Dash, Kobra Abysmal
12 Just To Get A Buzz M-Dash
13 Next 2 Me Kobra Abysmal
14 Life M-Dash
15 Gas Kobra Abysmal
16 How You Live M-Dash, Mone
17 Northern Cali Kingz The Untamed Nillaz, Goldie Gold
18 Shake The Game Kobra Abysmal
19 Gettin Luv M-Dash, Kobra Abysmal, YG
20 Snap M-Dash, Baytastic, Roddy Bo
21 Sick Shit M-Dash, Kobra Abysmal
22 All The Way Wit It M-Dash, Kobra Abysmal, Rux
23 Hard For The Cheese M-Dash, Young Moe, Roddy Bo
24 Purses And Wallets M-Dash, Kobra Abysmal, Roddy Bo
25 Troubled Lil Hooligan M-Dash, Kobra Abysmal
26 OJ Simpson M-Dash, Mista Cane, Jus Dre, Roddy Bo
27 A Day In The V M-Dash, Young Dru
28 My Duty M-Dash, Roddy Bo
29 What Do You Mean Natural Born Dankstas, KMX
30 Al Boo Boo Dedication M-Dash
31 Pimpin Like Its 86 M-Dash, XL Middleton



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment