Rap Music Guide

Bud Cheddah - Addicted 2 Cheddah

Bud Cheddah - Addicted 2 Cheddah

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Grit N Grind Entertainment
Album Art By: Real Fly FX
Bar Code: 609577968012
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Fillmoe Mike
2 The Light House Bud Cheddah
3 Ziplocks 2 Turkey Bags Bud Cheddah
4 Off The Turf Bud Cheddah, Tweeze
5 How I'm Livin Bud Cheddah
6 A Day Off Cost Bud Cheddah
7 Gettin 2 Da Check Bud Cheddah
8 What Love Is Bud Cheddah, Jimmie Reign
9 Grit N Grind Shit Bud Cheddah
10 I'm Legendary Bud Cheddah
11 You Die Bud Cheddah, Tweeze, Dun Dun
12 Enjoy This Girl Bud Cheddah, Pablo Fetti
13 Every Where Bud Cheddah, Young Loota, T.B.
14 Outro Fillmoe Mike

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment