Rap Music Guide

Cellski - Coach Cellichick Freestyle Mixtape Vol. 7

Cellski - Coach Cellichick Freestyle Mixtape Vol. 7

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Young Cellski
Year: 2008
Record Label: Inner City 2K
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 This That Gangsta Shit Cellski
2 This Where I'm From Cellski, Killa Keise
3 The Object Cellski
4 I Run This Shit Cellski
5 Get Money Nigga Cellski
6 We Got It-E-40 Speaks Cellski
7 Ya Dig Cellski
8 We Ride Scrappers Cellski
9 Gotta Stay Head Strong Cellski, Mistah F.A.B.
10 Cougnut And Mac Dre Cellski
11 Code Of The Streets Cellski
12 Gangsta Gangsta Cellski
13 Chop Chop Cellski
14 Freestyle Cellski
15 She Aint Got No Money Cellski
16 Babygirl Cellski
17 We Ride We Roll Cellski, Twista, Liffy Stokes



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment