Rap Music Guide

DL Da Arsun - Work Now Play Later

DL Da Arsun - Work Now Play Later

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Built 2 Grind, Go Bigg Music Group
Bar Code: 753182962078
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Work Now Play Later (Intro) DL Da Arsun
2 One Life (Jae-E Remix) DL Da Arsun
3 Like No Other DL Da Arsun
4 Built 2 Grind DL Da Arsun, San Quinn, Judith Flandez
5 Do What I Do DL Da Arsun
6 Take A Chance DL Da Arsun
7 I Am The One DL Da Arsun
8 Now Or Never DL Da Arsun
9 Livin That Dream DL Da Arsun, Icon
10 DL What DL Da Arsun
11 Mista DL Da Arsun, Tembu, Lil Ace
12 Right DL Da Arsun, Eddie Projex
13 See It In Your Eyes DL Da Arsun, Verse
14 I'm A Winner DL Da Arsun, Juan Perez
15 Fuck What You Think DL Da Arsun

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment