Rap Music Guide

Bailey & J. Valentine - Hide Ya Breezy Mixtape

Bailey & J. Valentine - Hide Ya Breezy Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: City Boyz Muzik
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Big Von Intro Big Von
2 Go Dumb J. Valentine
3 I Rep Da B.A.YYYYY Bailey, J. Valentine
4 Bailey Freestyle (Can I Have It Like That) Bailey
5 Champ On These Streets Bailey
6 All The Shit Bailey
7 Bailey Freestyle (Xersize) / On Da Block Wit Bay Bailey
8 Wow J. Valentine
9 Hide Me Bailey
10 Da Wild West Bailey
11 Do It All Again J. Valentine, Bailey
12 Bailey Freestyle (Run It) Bailey
13 High Side'n J. Valentine
14 Bad Behavior J. Valentine
15 Sex N Da City Bailey
16 Trapped J. Valentine
17 Ride J. Valentine, Keyshia Cole

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment