Rap Music Guide

JB - Somebody's Gotta Do It

JB - Somebody's Gotta Do It

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): J.B. of Flawless
Year: 2002
Record Label: Baugh Entertainment
Produced By: Aaron Baugh, Rodney Evans
Bar Code: 671207527326
Matrix/Ring Code: SST-N04517 1017 SOMEBODY GOTTA DO IT CEI/CA 114731
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Where I'm Comin From (Intro) JB
2 They Hella Weak JB
3 California Concepts JB, Frank Briggs
4 Page 1 JB
5 Stay Focused JB
6 Puttin It Down-2 JB, Jay Vorhees
7 I Luv It JB, Jadalicious
8 A Day in the Bay JB, Frank Briggs
9 B.E. is Comin JB, La Bre
10 Driven JB
11 Page 2 JB
12 Paranoid Slumber JB
13 When You Think of the Name JB
14 Page 3 JB
15 Blueberry Syrup JB
16 Where I've Been, Where I Am, Where I'm Tryin To Be JB, Jay Vorhees, La Bre

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment