Rap Music Guide

DJ Dick Hennessy - Black & Mild Music

DJ Dick Hennessy - Black & Mild Music

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Dick Hennessy Productions
Album Art By: R8R
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 503
City: Hillsboro
State: Oregon
Tags: R8R, DJ Mark 7

  Track: Artist:
1 Paper'd Up Snoop Dogg, Kokane
2 Choke Me, Spank Me (Pull My Hair) Xibit, Traci Nelson
3 Joystick 213
4 Thinking Suga Free
5 Check Yo Self Ice Cube, Das EFX
6 Whatcha Gonna Do Jayo Felony, Method Man, DMX
7 Just A Gangster The Jacka
8 Fresh Rims and Vogues Coughee Brothaz, Devin The Dude
9 So High Snoop Dogg, Soopafly
10 Let You Have It DJ Quik
11 On My Dick Xibit, Snoop Dogg
12 High Than I Ever Been Rydah J. Klyde, Johnny Ca$h
13 Worldwide AM AMG
14 Roll With Me Daz Dillenger, Kurupt
15 Somebody Elses Wife Coughee Brothaz, Devin The Dude
16 Mess It Up Young Dro, T.I.
17 Big Pimpin Jay-Z, UGK
18 Pussy Feels Good Pimp C, Devin The Dude
19 Freaky Thangs Ludacris, Twista, Jaggad Edge, Faizon Love

Mixed By DJ Mark 7

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment