Rap Music Guide

Young Cellski - Mr. Predicter

Young Cellski - Mr. Predicter

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Inner City Records, Foggtown Entertainment
Album Art By: Victor Hall
Bar Code: 710795200225
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 It's On Cellski
2 Never Be Right Cellski
3 On The Grind Cellski, Mr. Cee
4 Peep Game Cellski, Lil Swoop
5 The Inner City Cellski
6 Deep In The Game Cellski
7 Stressed Out Cellski, Baldhead Ric, S.B., Lil Swoop
8 Fogtown Shots Cellski, San Quinn, Mac-10, Suga Bear
9 Young Niggas Cellski
10 Brain Dead Cellski
11 Retaliation Cellski, Cougnut, Baldhead Rick
12 Do You Feel Me Cellski
13 Livin In The Bay Cellski
14 Who Is These Niggas Cellski
15 Funk Cellski, Black C, Hitman
16 It's Like That Cellski
17 The Last Song Cellski, Young Ed, Lil Swoop, Dirt Bag, Baldhead Ric, S.B., Leo J

Track #9 Young Niggas has a digital error defect.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment