Rap Music Guide

LZ & Ezell and Kin Folks - Time For A Change Volume II

LZ & Ezell and Kin Folks - Time For A Change Volume II

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: KYHO Productions
Album Art By: Eddie Smith, Justin Jones, Phil Corbin, Paul Buendia, Mel Robertson, Larry Jones
Bar Code: 837101136747
Matrix/Ring Code: MPL7756 08110USA
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Woe Jeremy Monroe, Georgette Franklin-Monroe
2 Ice Cars and Clothes Sye, Mr. Du-Low
3 Do You Mind LZ & Ezell, Mr. Du-Low
4 Let It Go Travis Clark, Snoop Dogg, Shaquille O'Neal
5 Just A Friend Jeremy Monroe, G-Dub
6 Hold On (Intro) LZ & Ezell
7 Hold On LZ & Ezell, Montage
8 Fly 18 aka Eighteen
9 West Coast Ridaz LZ & Ezell, Darryl White
10 Interlude LZ & Ezell
11 Someday Cali Cuz'nz, VaCano, 1208, Pistole, Macc, Reall, LZ & Ezell
12 Oooh Yea Mr. Du-Low, Shady Grady, LZ
13 My Attitude Mac & A.K.
14 Money Cam, Drew Deezy, San Quinn
15 You Know Like I Know Nabahood Whach, Mr. Du-Low, Jon Jon, Jeneral Jay Mickey
16 Hide-N-Seek (Intro) Darryl White
17 Hide-N-Seek Bobby Warren, Lady Lust, LZ, Ricky Hill
18 Interlude Dre from ATL
19 Club Banga Wes-1, LZ
20 Hold Your Head Up High LZ, G-Dub

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment