Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Trip'N 4 Life

Philthy Rich - Trip'N 4 Life

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Town Thizzness, Livewire Records
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: SMC-434
Bar Code: 852819004348
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Don't Get It Confused Philthy Rich
2 Realest Nigga On Earth Philthy Rich
3 Trip'n 4 Life Philthy Rich, Dolla Bill, Du Damage
4 So Much Pain Philthy Rich, Rydah J. Klyde, Stevie Joe, Matt Blaque
5 Feel'n Like Pac Philthy Rich, E-40
6 Speak'n On The Kid Philthy Rich
7 I'm A Ryda Philthy Rich, Husalah, Dubb 20, Freddie B
8 10 Feet Deep Philthy Rich, The Hoodstarz, J. Stalin
9 The Love Of Money Philthy Rich, The Jacka, Joe Blow, Jinx
10 Project Nigga Philthy Rich, Messy Marv, Mitchy Slick
11 Break Ya Pumps Philthy Rich, D-Lo, Sleepy D
12 Oakland California Philthy Rich, Lil' Blood, HD
13 I'm Jus Say'n Tho' Philthy Rich
14 2 Bitches At The Same Time Philthy Rich
15 Do It Better Philthy Rich, Lil' Kev
16 Let The Money Talk Philthy Rich, Young Doe, Innerstate Ike
17 See Me In The Traffic Philthy Rich, Lil' Hyfe, Fed-X, Aristotle
18 Feel'n Like Pac (Remix) Philthy Rich, Young Noble, Richie Rich, Yukmouth

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment