Rap Music Guide

Sean T - Can I Shine?

Sean T - Can I Shine?

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Asphalt Music Group
Catalog #: AMG2003D
Bar Code: 806907200327
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 650
City: East Palo Alto
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Beyond My Means Sean T, Mississippi, Papoose
2 Loosing My Mind Sean T, Carmen Santiago, M.O.G.
3 Can I Shine? Sean T, M.O.G.
4 Held Up Sean T, JT The Bigga Figga, San Quin, Mr.Droop
5 Snitches Sean T, Da, JT The Bigga Figga
6 Gettn Paper Sean T, M.O.G.
7 All Night Sean T
8 Can't Wait Til I Get It Sean T, Carmen Santiago
9 When I C U Sean T, B-Legit
10 Bruised Fruit ft.Mississippi/M.O.G. Sean T
11 Flip Shit Sean T, M.O.G.
12 What U Wanna Do? Sean T, Carmen Santiago
13 Ride Or Die Sean T, Outlaws, M.O.G.
14 That Nigga Sean T, Prohoezak
15 In Yo Look Sean T, Spice 1, Crimeboss
16 Gangsta Sean T, Resse Cup, Prohoezak, Papoose, Mak, AK
17 Definitions Sean T, Guce, Biaje, Re AKT, Papoose
18 U Know Sean T, Gonzoe
19 Get Gone Sean T, Justus

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment