Rap Music Guide

TIC - Smilin' Faces Tell Lies

TIC - Smilin' Faces Tell Lies

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Boy N Girl Records
Bar Code: 610227800026
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Tags: T.I.C., The Intelligent Criminal

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm Tellin' Em TIC
2 Feel Me, Kill Me TIC, One Gud Cide
3 Yeah, Yeah, Yeah TIC, Pinhead, Kee-Kee
4 Game Take Its Toll TIC, Chronic
5 Gotta Git My Point Across TIC, Kilo
6 Rough Ride (Skit) TIC
7 7.62mm Slug TIC, Kee-Kee, J-Rock
8 We Can't Be Stopped TIC, Kee-Kee, J-Rock, Pinhead
9 Funky Town D.D. TIC
10 Puttin It Down TIC, J-Rock, Kee-Kee, Pinhead
11 Me, My, Dope And Money TIC, J-Rock
12 Gangsta Millionaire TIC, Kee-Kee, Pinhead
13 Smiling Faces Tell Lies TIC
14 Trash Hoes (Skit) TIC
15 Why? TIC, J-Rock
16 Dope Tales TIC
17 Where There's A Will (There's A Way) TIC, Kee-Kee, Pinhead
18 Interagation (Skit) TIC
19 Day-N-Night TIC, J-Rock, Chronic

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment