Rap Music Guide

AP.9 - On Tha Block

AP.9 - On Tha Block

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Mob Shop Entertainment
Distributed By: City Hall
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Bar Code: 725543116925
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Ghetto Poet AP.9
2 AP9 Ways AP.9, Royal T
3 Lovin Life AP.9, Royal T
4 Push It AP.9, Royal T
5 City Life AP.9, Young Gasz, Rahimu
6 Jobz Not Done AP.9, Pretty Black, Husalah, Gonzoe
7 You Can See Me AP.9
8 Stupid AP.9, Royal T
9 On Tha Block AP.9
10 Brang It To Em AP.9
11 Keep It Gangsta AP.9, Pretty Black, Husalah
12 Havin Fun AP.9
13 Fuck A-Wax AP.9
14 Stripper Chick AP.9, The Dictatorz, Rob Lo
15 Death 2 That AP.9
16 4 My Gangstaz AP.9
17 From the Dome AP.9, Royal T
18 Here Comez The Mac AP.9, R Beta, DJ Pimp
19 You Rap? AP.9
20 Here We Go AP.9, Young Gasz
21 Not a Fairytale AP.9
22 I'm the Man AP.9

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment