Rap Music Guide

AP.9 - World Wide Mob Figa

AP.9 - World Wide Mob Figa

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Out-Break Records
Produced By: Pale Sole, Sean T, K.G.
Album Art By: Serious Art
Bar Code: 679267009325
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California
Tags: Mob Figaz

  Track: Artist:
1 Picture This Ap.9
2 911 Ap.9
3 No Diploma Ap.9
4 Pull On Ya Bitch Ap.9
5 The Turf Ap.9, Mitchy Slick, Ridah
6 World Wide Mob Figa Ap.9
7 Freestyle Ap.9
8 My Ghetto Ap.9
9 Pieces Of A Man Ap.9
10 Livin The Life Ap.9
11 Get Off Ap.9, Irocc
12 Ballin' Ap.9, Nutty Professor
13 Wanna Be Ap.9
14 Look In The Mirror Ap.9
15 Thug Theez Ap.9, T-Nutty
16 But They Don't Know Ap.9, T-Nutty
17 Why They Wanna Know Ap.9, T-Nutty
18 One Mic Ap.9, Hollow Tip, Luni Coleone

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment