Rap Music Guide

Assassin - Soldierz At War

Assassin - Soldierz At War

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Life Or Death Records
Catalog #: LODR10072
Bar Code: 792191100729
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California
Tags: DJ King Assassin

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Soldierz At War Assassin
2 Real Rydaz Venom Locc, Ray Dogg
3 Fuck Yo Side Brotha Lynch Hung, Mr. Doctor, Regg
4 Collective Thoughts Ms. Illaneous, Funxsouljaz
5 Street Life Young Life
6 Capitol Game Locced To The Brain
7 Real Money Makaz Jiggalo
8 Street Soldierz Bloody Mary, Havikk, S.C.C., Chunk
9 Game Iz To Be Sold China, Drum, Venom Locc, Assassin, Chunk
10 How We Livin Foe Loco, G-Idez
11 Matermind G-Pack
12 For The Money Money B., Ryan D
13 West In Hell Pimped Out Thuggz
14 Get Em Up Totally Insane, I.B.C., Strict Nine, Sic-Jay, Ray Dog, Young Dank
15 Bay To Sac Bo-Legz, Dre-D, Kat, Young Life
16 Tell Dem Again Ad Capone, Jazz, Bloody Mary, Rated R, Hot Dolla, Havikk
17 Dreamscape Anonymous
18 1999 Crisis Assassin, Chunk, China, Almind
19 Questionz China

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment