Rap Music Guide

Assassin - Born And Raised In The Bay

Assassin - Born And Raised In The Bay

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Life Or Death Records, GMG Records
Catalog #: GMG1005
Bar Code: 792191100521
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California
Tags: DJ King Assassin, 2Pac, Outlawz, Suga T, Mr. Doctor, N2Deep, Brotha Lynch Hung, D-Mack, Funxsouljaz

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro: Immortal Outlaws Assassin, Mopreme, Big Syke
2 Real Bad Boyz (Southside 7 Treez Remix) Assassin, 2Pac, Dee
3 Holdin On (RIP Tupac) Assassin, Cisco
4 You Gotta Believe (Six Feet Deep) Assassin, China, D-Rum
5 ThugLife Assassin, Rated R
6 On The Run Assassin, FunxSoulJaz, Spiderman, Venom Cisco, Guilty
7 Playa'z Night Assassin, Young Life, Suga T
8 Makin Cash 4 Ever Assassin, D-Mack, N2Deep, Keith Martin
9 It's Going Down (9mm Action) Assassin, Dre D, J-Mack
10 When Tha Chipz Iz Down (Loced 2 The Brain) Baby Regg, T. Tay, Assassin, Venom
11 Lose A Hoe, Gain A Hoe Assassin, Brotha Lynch Hung
12 Most Bitchez Assassin, Venom, Cisco, China
13 Radio Insert Assassin
14 Daddyz Home Assassin, Keith Martin
15 Rydaz 4 Life Mr. Doctor, Assassin, Venom, D-Mack, Baby Beesh
16 Born And Raised In Tha Bay Assassin
17 So Much Pain Assassin
18 Life Or Death Hotline Assassin, Roger, Havikk, C.P.O, Chuy Dawg

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment