Rap Music Guide

Badwayz - I'm The Bad Guy

Badwayz - I'm The Bad Guy

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: $hort Records, Zomba Recordings
Catalog #: 01241461032
Bar Code: 012414610324
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California
Tags: Too $hort

  Track: Artist:
1 How It Got So Bad Badwayz
2 Where You At? Badwayz
3 Gettin' Paid Badwayz
4 Shout It Or Be 'Bout It Badwayz, Jamal
5 G-2000 Badwayz, 20, Al Block, Hellkilla
6 One Life To Live Badwayz, Jazze Pha
7 Streets Of L.A. (Make Me Wanna Cry) Badwayz
8 Out Of Control Badwayz, Young Tay
9 First Night Badwayz
10 Holding On To You Badwayz
11 Don't Trust Her Badwayz
12 Make Money, Money Badwayz, Young Bleed, Too $hort
13 In Jail Badwayz
14 Don't Lie To Kick It Badwayz, Al Block, Paper View
15 Here's A Letter Badwayz
16 Keep Walkin' Badwayz

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment