Rap Music Guide

Mr. Kee - 14 KT. Dreams

Mr. Kee - 14 KT. Dreams

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Black-N-Brown Entertainment
Bar Code: 643363141920
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Fuck Your Self Mr. Kee, Poyo Loco, Cougnut
2 Texas Connection Mr. Kee, Fade Dog, Nino
3 Streets Is Watichin Mr. Kee
4 Welcome To Da Westside Mr. Kee
5 Blaze Up The City Mr. Kee, Sideways, Clinch, Coughnut, Duke Shisty, 200%, Louie Loc
6 Ultimate High Mr. Kee, C-Bo
7 Lickin Me Softly Mr. Kee
8 Ain't No Tellin Mr. Kee, Duke Shisty, Shady Shay
9 Money To Make Mr. Kee, Sidways, Duke Shisty
10 Unkown Mr. Kee
11 Informmercial Mr. Kee, Rasheed
12 Satisfaction Guaranteed Mr. Kee
13 HLG Mr. Kee, South Park Mexican, Sideways
14 Shame Or Glory Mr. Kee, Duke Shisty
15 The Take Over Mr. Kee, Black C, Hitman, Louie Loc
16 14 Kt. Dreams Mr. Kee, Sann Quinn, Celly Cell
17 Swallow My Hollow Mr. Kee, Tay Da Tay, Maino, Hennessy
18 Lets Set It Off Mr. Kee, Shady Shay, Duke Shisty, Sideways

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment