Rap Music Guide

Mr. Kee - The Latin Plague

Mr. Kee - The Latin Plague

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Black-N-Brown Entertainment
Catalog #: BNB14242
Bar Code: 643363142422
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Phone Check (Intro) Mr. Kee
2 True Word's Mr. Kee
3 Mob On Em' Mr. Kee, Dutch, Dap Daniel
4 Mic Check (Skit) Mr. Kee
5 Hydro Mr. Kee, Shady Shay, Droop
6 Long Shot Mr. Kee, Dutch
7 The Latin Plague Mr. Kee
8 Simple Things Mr. Kee, Dap Daniel
9 SuperBad Mr. Kee, Levitti
10 Rise And Fall Mr. Kee
11 Gutt Check (Skit) Mr. Kee
12 Scarry Mr. Kee, 10sion, Chopper
13 Tequilla Body Shot Mr. Kee, Sativa
14 Frostbit Mr. Kee, Keltic Tribe
15 Nasty Mind Mr. Kee, Genevieve
16 Chin Check (Skit) Mr. Kee
17 Who's Foolin Who Mr. Kee, Ghazi
18 Hoe Check (Skit) Mr. Kee
19 Stay Sharp Mr. Kee, Mac, AK
20 Fien For Me Mr. Kee
21 21. Comin' Home Mr. Kee, Dutch, Sideways
22 Do The Math Mr. Kee, Erase-E, Melinium
23 It's On You Mr. Kee
24 Radio Check Mr. Kee

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment