Rap Music Guide

Pryce - Pryceless

Pryce - Pryceless

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Brite Mic Entertainment
Album Art By: Ginorocks
Bar Code: 850242002481
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Til The Wheels Fall Off Pryce
2 Live Lav Pryce
3 Stuck On Me Pryce
4 Part Time Pryce
5 Pretty Little Thing Pryce
6 Chill With Her Pryce
7 All Talk Pryce
8 If She Only Knew Pryce
9 Player Pryce
10 Twenty Five Pryce
11 Bounce Around Pryce
12 Find Me On The Floor Pryce
13 After The Club Pryce
14 Big Boy Things Pryce
15 Rise Above It Pryce
16 Heat Of The Night Pryce
17 Pryceless Pryce

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment