Rap Music Guide

Grandphenalee - The Moment You've All Been Waiting For

Grandphenalee - The Moment You've All Been Waiting For

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Handpicked Records
Bar Code: 666449718526
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (GrandPhenaLee) Grandphenalee
2 Put It Up Grandphenalee
3 Say Ooo!!! Grandphenalee
4 Take My Time (Dedicated To Jamie Zapien) Grandphenalee
5 So In Love Grandphenalee
6 Game Of Love Grandphenalee
7 No Matter (Dedicated To Irene Timoteo) Grandphenalee
8 My Type Of Woman Grandphenalee
9 Real Talk Grandphenalee
10 Kill You Grandphenalee
11 This Is Meeh Grandphenalee
12 Life Is Struggle Grandphenalee
13 All That Grandphenalee
14 Tonight Grandphenalee
15 Thank You Grandphenalee

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment