Rap Music Guide

Killa Keise - 1st Round Draft Pick Mixtape

Killa Keise - 1st Round Draft Pick Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Inner City 2K
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Deceased (R.I.P.): R.I.P.
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Meet The 50 Cal (Exclusive) Killa Keise
2 Check Killa Keise
3 Where We From Killa Keise, Cellski
4 Cellski Interlude Killa Keise
5 Yall Aint Fuckin Wit Us (Exclusive) Killa Keise
6 E-40 Interlude Killa Keise
7 We Do It Big Killa Keise
8 Ya Da Da (Exclusive) Killa Keise
9 You Can Get It (Exclusive) Killa Keise
10 Aint No I In We Killa Keise
11 Turfed Out (Exclusive) Killa Keise
12 Is Killa Keise Still Alive (Exclusive) Killa Keise
13 Stomp You Out Killa Keise, The Killa Squad
14 Money Power Respect (Exclusive) Killa Keise
15 The Hardhittas Killa Keise, Laroo
16 What You Go Do Nigga Killa Keise, Cellski
17 You In Trouble Killa Keise, The Killa Squad
18 Don't Run Up On Us Killa Keise, Baldhead Rick
19 Bonus Track Killa Keise

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment