Rap Music Guide

Celly Cel - The G Filez

Celly Cel - The G Filez

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Sick Wid' It Records, Jive
Catalog #: 01241-41622-2
Bar Code: 012414162229
Matrix/Ring Code: 3094-1-1 ALLIED DT *01241-41622-2
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California
Tags: E-40, B-Legit

  Track: Artist:
1 Why Must I Be Like That? Celly Cel, E-40
2 Fuck Tha World Celly Cel, Silkk The Shocker
3 Every Day Is Tha Weekend Celly Cel
4 The G Filez Celly Cel, L.I.T.
5 Dont Wanna See Us Celly Cel, San Quinn, Messy Marv, Black Nate, Kaveo
6 Can I Kick It? Celly Cel, Keak The Sneak, Young Mugzi
7 Get A Real Job Celly Cel
8 Ride Celly Cel, C-Bo
9 All I Know Celly Cel
10 Pop The Trunk Celly Cel, UGK
11 Get It Crackin' Celly Cel
12 It's Goin Down - Remix Celly Cel, Rappin' 4-Tay, E-40, B-Legit, Mack 10
13 Eternal Life Celly Cel
14 Sic Wid It Party Celly Cel
15 You Neva Know Celly Cel
16 In The Traffic Celly Cel, Mac Reese, Chill
17 The Bay Celly Cel
18 The Function Celly Cel, E-40

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment