Rap Music Guide

Tommy Wright III Presents - Behind Closed Doors

Tommy Wright III Presents - Behind Closed Doors

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Street Smart Records
Distributed By: SOH Distributors Network
Catalog #: SMR 0004
Bar Code: 646954000422
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 901
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm Turned Out Tommy Wright III
2 Late Night 2 Cold, Smooth
3 So Crunk C-9
4 Gunhshots PSK-13, Indo-G
5 Intention To Kill Lil Ramsey
6 Handle Yo Bizness Boss Bytch
7 One of A Kind Droopy Drew Dog
8 Bounce To Dis Flip Syde
9 Nothin matters Now Destineal
10 Murder Weapons Project Pimp
11 Red Rum Tini Maine, Villain

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Talk Is Cheap Manson Family
2 The Big Picture Mr.Emp, Mr.Nigga
3 Ghetto Children Underground Thugz
4 Balla On A Budget Lil' Sko
5 Too Many Enemies Tommy Wright III, Double L
6 Tonight D.J. Trick
7 Win Or Lose Mr.Nigga
8 Get Da Anna Off Princess Loko
9 Local Jokers Chargepartnaz, C-Roc
10 Wish You Would 2-Faced

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment