Rap Music Guide

Boy Big - Real Life Hustle And Flow

Boy Big - Real Life Hustle And Flow

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Major Factor Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 816
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri

  Track: Artist:
1 No Squares Boy Big, 02 The Great
2 Get It Everyday Boy Big, Rappin Twan
3 Feelin Like A Macc Boy Big, Rappin Twan
4 Whatcha Gonna Do Wit It Boy Big
5 Gassed Up Boy Big, Felix Mitchell
6 Here Comes Summer Boy Big, Calico
7 It Will Be OK Boy Big
8 Lace Her Boy Big
9 Look At Her Go Boy Big
10 Pull Up To The Light Boy Big, Mitch The Mingler
11 Ridin Down The Highway Boy Big, Cash Image, Bishop Young Don, Rossi
12 Go Slow Boy Big
13 Gotta Get Paid Boy Big, Lil' Flip
14 Airplane Intro Boy Big
15 Welcome To City Boy Big, CitCat

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment