Rap Music Guide

T-Nutty & DJ Mighty Mike - Bar 4 Bar

T-Nutty & DJ Mighty Mike - Bar 4 Bar

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Nutt Factor Muzic, Black Armor Records Inc.
Album Art By: Bellicose Design
Bar Code: 881202240025
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Blow The Smoke Out T-Nutty
2 My Hustle T-Nutty
3 Hello T-Nutty
4 Nigga What T-Nutty
5 Pure Gas T-Nutty
6 Murda Rap T-Nutty
7 From Tha Gut T-Nutty
8 Another Recession T-Nutty
9 Soul Survivor T-Nutty
10 The Chase T-Nutty
11 Ima G T-Nutty
12 West Walk T-Nutty
13 Give It To Em T-Nutty
14 Thanx 4 Tha Medicine T-Nutty
15 What They Talkin About T-Nutty
16 Fan Or Foe T-Nutty
17 ? T-Nutty
18 It's Raining T-Nutty
19 Freak Nasty T-Nutty
20 Gassy T-Nutty
21 My Niggaz In Tha Hallway T-Nutty
22 Injection T-Nutty
23 Bar 4 Bar T-Nutty
24 Do Dat Walk Wit Me T-Nutty
25 How We Do This T-Nutty
26 Outro T-Nutty

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment