Rap Music Guide

Cool Nutz - Speakin Upon A Million

Cool Nutz - Speakin Upon A Million

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Jus Family Records
Catalog #: JF0142
Bar Code: 619981014229
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 503
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Tags: Bosko, 3X Krazy, Kenny Mack, Mr. D.O.G.

  Track: Artist:
1 Put That In Cool Nutz
2 Spread Love Cool Nutz
3 Late Night Licks Cool Nutz, Bosko
4 Eyez On Prize Cool Nutz, Bosko
5 Interlude Cool Nutz
6 Pop My Whip Cool Nutz
7 Put 'Em Up Cool Nutz, G-Ism
8 Interlude Cool Nutz
9 Flamboast Cool Nutz, Kenny Mack, Young Randall
10 Speakmiser Cool Nutz, DJ Wicked
11 Interlude Cool Nutz
12 Street Science Cool Nutz, Bleek, Maniac Lok
13 For The Ladies Cool Nutz, Suites Cuttingham
14 Keep My Soul Cool Nutz, Bosko, Ray Ray
15 Interlude Cool Nutz
16 What I'm About (Remix) Cool Nutz, Bosko
17 90 Proof Cool Nutz
18 Tech Support Cool Nutz
19 Roll Call Cool Nutz, BA, Bosko, L Profound, Kenny Mack, Mr. Dog, Young Randall, Nyquil, Ray Ray, Maniac Lok, Al. C, Mackin Rob, Michael Crenshaw, HTK, J. Dee, Pete Miser, Libretto

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment