Rap Music Guide

Furious - Things Change

Furious - Things Change

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Divine Entertainment
Produced By: Young Mo, Furious, Ghazi, Beatmekanix, Mac Pacino
Album Art By: Hogstatus Graphix
Catalog #: DIV1022
Bar Code: 651737000124
Matrix/Ring Code: IFPI L337 DIDX-080859
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 650
City: San Mateo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Furious
2 I'm Back "The Verse" Furious
3 Track Meet Furious
4 Getaway Furious, Young Mo, T Falosifer
5 Want Me For Me Furious, Young Mo
6 Bosses Furious
7 Through It All Furious, Young Mo, T Falosifer
8 We Livin' It Now Furious, Young Noble of The Outlawz, Kobo
9 Oh No Furious, T Falosifer, Kobo
10 We Ride With 'Em Furious, Mac & A.K., Mr. Droop
11 All She Does Furious, Young Mo
12 The Plot Furious
13 Stake Out Furious, Ghazi, Winston
14 Things Change Furious
15 Crooked Furious
16 Paradise Furious, Winston
17 I'm Furious Furious, T Falosifer
18 Past To Present Furious
19 Street Wise Furious
20 Rain Furious, T Falosifer, Young Mo
21 Goodbye Furious

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment