Rap Music Guide

McNastee - Bootleggin 2004

McNastee - Bootleggin 2004

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Delusional Records
Catalog #: DR002
Bar Code: 625989434723
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Lawton
State: Oklahoma

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro McNastee
2 Over Here McNastee
3 Play Those Games McNastee
4 Heavy Hittaz McNastee
5 3 Tha Hard Way McNastee, 2oni Face, D-Str8
6 Lie Awake McNastee
7 In The Event McNastee, Menacide
8 Judono McNastee
9 Deadwise McNastee, Chamber
10 Blood Money McNastee, Mars
11 Born 2 Fail McNastee
12 I Like McNastee, Koolaide
13 3 Thangs McNastee, Kreedndeed
14 Who Made That McNastee, Sinister X
15 Audience Of The King McNastee
16 Homicide Remix McNastee, Koolaide
17 Interlude McNastee
18 Something You're Not McNastee, Intrinzik
19 Move Along McNastee

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment