Rap Music Guide

Killagrip - 2000

Killagrip - 2000

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: 612 The Enterprise Records
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota

  Track: Artist:
1 Let's Go All The Way Killagrip, Flex, Slick, Maddman
2 Shattered Dreams Killagrip
3 Brothers By Blood Killagrip, Slick
4 We Could've Had Something Killagrip, Brivad
5 Haterlude Killagrip
6 Can't Stop--Won't Stop Killagrip, O2
7 Moans Killagrip
8 I Want Out Killagrip
9 Tales From The Jail Cell Killagrip
10 The Unforgiven Killagrip
11 Sweat Shop Killagrip, Flex, G-nious
12 Never Seen Before Killagrip
13 I'm A Don Killagrip
14 It's On Killagrip
15 Twin City Nights (1997 Mix Midwest Menace) Killagrip, Maddman



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment