Rap Music Guide

One Gud Cide - Contradictions

One Gud Cide - Contradictions

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Scarred For Life Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Tags: 1 Gud Cide, Twisted Black, Evil Seed

  Track: Artist:
1 Hog Ball One Gud Cide
2 Terror In The Gulf One Gud Cide, Pig, Coop MC
3 Contradictions One Gud Cide
4 Keep It Crunk One Gud Cide
5 Systemizes One Gud Cide, Stack
6 White Girl One Gud Cide, Toy Box, Silky
7 Where Dae At One Gud Cide, Minister, Eldog
8 Imagine One Gud Cide
9 Who They Riding With One Gud Cide, Erotic "D"
10 Hell On Earth One Gud Cide
11 Who They Gone Judge One Gud Cide, Erotic "D"
12 Edge Of Death One Gud Cide, B.O.D.
13 Bad Dreams One Gud Cide
14 Bury Me Or Burn Me One Gud Cide, Stack
15 Tattle Tales One Gud Cide
16 Block Busta Skitt One Gud Cide
17 Akabaka Skitt One Gud Cide

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment