Rap Music Guide

The I.B.S. - Just Trying To Hang On

The I.B.S. - Just Trying To Hang On

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Record Label: PR Records
Produced By: No¢, Da 2 Coo-Coo's, The Fuck Ups,
Album Art By: Humble Graphics & Printing
Catalog #: PRR54180
Bar Code: 795955418023
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 619
City: Oceanside
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 (Intro) Gaffled Up The I.B.S
2 Guilty Until Proven Innocent The I.B.S
3 That's My Dog The I.B.S
4 RhymeHead (Interlude) The I.B.S
5 Line After Line The I.B.S
6 Baby Mama Drama The I.B.S, Lil Jesse
7 Just Trying To Hang On The I.B.S, Tangaray
8 Light Up That Joint The I.B.S, Big Jess, Slim
9 Poverty Induced The I.B.S
10 Didn't Go Hollywood The I.B.S, Big Jess
11 (Intro) Deranged Employee The I.B.S
12 It's In Da Game The I.B.S, Big Jess
13 Tweed & Hoes The I.B.S, Big Jess
14 8 Ball Commercial The I.B.S
15 Pass The Zig-Zag The I.B.S
16 Negative As Da Newz II The I.B.S
17 South-O The I.B.S, Slim
18 Ain't Nathon Hapnin The I.B.S, Big Jess, Rene
19 961C The I.B.S, Big Jess

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment