Rap Music Guide

Pooh Hefner - The 16th Letter: The Street Album

Pooh Hefner - The 16th Letter: The Street Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Pooh Hef Entertainment
Album Art By: Bellicose Design
Bar Code: 603993414306
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Richmond
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Pooh Hefner
2 Think We Got A Liar Pooh Hefner, E-40, Hollywood
3 On Ya Mind Pooh Hefner, D-Mack
4 I'm On Pooh Hefner, T-Tot, Crash
5 5 Star Pooh Hefner, Young Rob, Plush, Rio
6 Smackatack Pooh Hefner, Smacka
7 Sharp Pooh Hefner, Slim
8 All She Do Pooh Hefner, Plush
9 Say Lil' Ma Pooh Hefner, Plush, Hollywood
10 Street Talk Pooh Hefner, Real Deal, Slim
11 Gucci Boots Pooh Hefner, Crash, Hollywood
12 No This Pooh Hefner, Lil Bob, Hollywood
13 Body Pooh Hefner, Plush, Hollywood
14 Count My Cheese Pooh Hefner, Young Bari, Hollywood
15 Get At Me Pooh Hefner, Leap Years, LAZ Tha Boy
16 Nigga LIke Me Pooh Hefner, T-Tot, Mac Heem

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment